Date Time Line up Price
Counterfeit Fri 21 Apr 7:00 PM £12 STBF Counterfeit Counterfeit £12 STBF Full Details Tickets
BC Camplight (Solo Piano Show) Sat 22 Apr 7:00 PM £10 STBF BC Camplight (Solo Piano Show) BC Camplight (Solo Piano Show) £10 STBF Full Details Tickets
William McCarthy of AUGUSTINES  - Music for the People Tour 2017 Wed 26 Apr 7:00 PM £12.50 STBF William McCarthy of AUGUSTINES - Music for the People Tour 2017 William McCarthy of AUGUSTINES - Music for the People Tour 2017 £12.50 STBF Full Details Tickets
Bad Sounds Thu 27 Apr 7:00 PM £7 STBF Bad Sounds Bad Sounds £7 STBF Full Details Tickets
SOLD OUT: TYCI present Los Campesinos! + support Fri 28 Apr 7:00 PM £14 advance STBF SOLD OUT: TYCI present Los Campesinos! + support SOLD OUT: TYCI present Los Campesinos! + support £14 advance STBF Full Details Tickets
Washington Irving - ‘August 1914’ Album Launch Sat 29 Apr 7:00 PM £10 STBF Washington Irving - ‘August 1914’ Album Launch Washington Irving - ‘August 1914’ Album Launch £10 STBF Full Details Tickets
Will Joseph Cook Tue 2 May 7:00 PM £9 STBF Will Joseph Cook Will Joseph Cook £9 STBF Full Details
Black Spiders Wed 3 May 7:00 PM £15 STBF Black Spiders Black Spiders £15 STBF Full Details Tickets
DJ FORMAT & ABDOMINAL Thu 4 May 7:00 PM £13 STBF DJ FORMAT & ABDOMINAL DJ FORMAT & ABDOMINAL £13 STBF Full Details Tickets
The Nightingales Fri 5 May 7:00 PM £8 STBF The Nightingales + The Blue Orchids + The Reverse Cowgirls + The Fnords The Nightingales + The Blue Orchids + The Reverse Cowgirls + The Fnords £8 STBF Full Details Tickets
COLD SWEAT w/ Special Guest TBA (LIVE!) Fri 5 May 11:00 PM COLD SWEAT w/ Special Guest TBA (LIVE!) COLD SWEAT w/ Special Guest TBA (LIVE!) Full Details
Music Is The Answer presents Steve Parry (Selador Records) Sat 6 May 11:00 PM Tickets £10 + bf, £12 on the door (limited availability) Music Is The Answer presents Steve Parry (Selador Records) Music Is The Answer presents Steve Parry (Selador Records) Tickets £10 + bf, £12 on the door (limited availability) Full Details Tickets
Howie Payne Tue 9 May 7:30 PM £10 STBF Howie Payne Howie Payne £10 STBF Full Details Tickets
Gnarwolves - plus special guests Thu 11 May 6:30 PM £10 STBF Gnarwolves - plus special guests Gnarwolves - plus special guests £10 STBF Full Details Tickets
Dan Croll Fri 12 May 7:00 PM £10 STBF Dan Croll Dan Croll £10 STBF Full Details Tickets
Damo Suzuki Sat 20 May 7:00 PM £9 STBF Damo Suzuki Damo Suzuki £9 STBF Full Details Tickets
Jeff Rosenstock  plus specials guests Doe Sun 21 May 6:30 PM £10 STBF Jeff Rosenstock plus specials guests Doe Jeff Rosenstock plus specials guests Doe £10 STBF Full Details Tickets
Silver Apples Wed 31 May 7:30 PM £15.50 Silver Apples Silver Apples £15.50 Full Details Tickets
Minus the Bear Fri 2 Jun 7:00 PM £16 + BF Minus the Bear + Joan Of Arc Minus the Bear + Joan Of Arc £16 + BF Full Details Tickets
Tangerines Sat 3 Jun 7:00 PM £7 STBF Tangerines Tangerines £7 STBF Full Details Tickets
Next Page 2 of 3 Prev