Date Time Line up Price
Russian Circles Fri 24 Mar 7:00 PM £15 STBF Russian Circles Russian Circles £15 STBF Full Details Tickets
Bd010 - Body Fundraiser - Meningitis Research Foundation Fri 24 Mar 11:00 PM Bd010 - Body Fundraiser - Meningitis Research Foundation Bd010 - Body Fundraiser - Meningitis Research Foundation Full Details
John Otway Sat 25 Mar 7:00 PM £14 STBF John Otway John Otway £14 STBF Full Details Tickets
The Night Café Sat 25 Mar 7:00 PM £6.50 STBF The Night Café + Safe To Swim + Bloxx The Night Café + Safe To Swim + Bloxx £6.50 STBF Full Details Tickets
25 Output Presents: Elliot Adamson Sat 25 Mar 11:00 PM 25 Output Presents: Elliot Adamson 25 Output Presents: Elliot Adamson Full Details
ON AIR: with Emu War and Hannah Doherty Mon 27 Mar 7:30 PM £5 OTD ON AIR: with Emu War and Hannah Doherty ON AIR: with Emu War and Hannah Doherty £5 OTD Full Details Tickets
Savoy Motel Tue 28 Mar 7:00 PM £7 STBF Savoy Motel Savoy Motel £7 STBF Full Details Tickets
Tommy Cash Wed 29 Mar 7:00 PM £10 STBF Tommy Cash Tommy Cash £10 STBF Full Details Tickets
LNFG 1st Birthday Bash Thu 30 Mar 7:00 PM £10 STBF LNFG 1st Birthday Bash LNFG 1st Birthday Bash £10 STBF Full Details Tickets
Nathan Fake (live) Fri 31 Mar 7:30 PM £11 STBF Nathan Fake (live) Nathan Fake (live) £11 STBF Full Details
Remake Remodel Tame Impala Night Fri 31 Mar 11:00 PM £3 STBF Remake Remodel Tame Impala Night Remake Remodel Tame Impala Night £3 STBF Full Details Tickets
Drowned Out + Summit + Hunting Grey + Take Today Sat 1 Apr 7:00 PM £6 STBF Drowned Out + Summit + Hunting Grey + Take Today Drowned Out + Summit + Hunting Grey + Take Today £6 STBF Full Details
THIRST Sat 1 Apr 11:00 PM THIRST THIRST Full Details
earthlings? Sun 2 Apr 7:00 PM £12.50 STBF earthlings? earthlings? £12.50 STBF Full Details Tickets
Seven Eyes - The Seed Debut Album Tour Wed 5 Apr 7:30 PM £15 / £12 / £45 for a family of 4 Seven Eyes - The Seed Debut Album Tour Seven Eyes - The Seed Debut Album Tour £15 / £12 / £45 for a family of 4 Full Details Tickets
Alejandro Escovedo + Don Antonio Fri 7 Apr 7:00 PM £16 STBF Alejandro Escovedo + Don Antonio Alejandro Escovedo + Don Antonio £16 STBF Full Details Tickets
Moon Duo Sat 8 Apr 7:00 PM £13.50 STBF Moon Duo Moon Duo £13.50 STBF Full Details Tickets
My Vitriol Sun 9 Apr 7:00 PM £16.50 My Vitriol My Vitriol £16.50 Full Details Tickets
Leah McFall Mon 10 Apr 7:00 PM £11 advance Leah McFall Leah McFall £11 advance Full Details Tickets
Inter- 9, negative space (surround, stereo, other) Wed 12 Apr 7:30 PM £5 OTD Inter- 9, negative space (surround, stereo, other) Inter- 9, negative space (surround, stereo, other) £5 OTD Full Details
Next Page 1 of 3